Daily Observation of the slighty creepy variety…

At my job, I move around a lot and meet a lot of children. And I noticed a general trend of boys having thicker and longer eyelashes. It led me into observing other men i see on trains and buses in my daily commune, where I realise men generally have thicker, longer eyelashes compared to women!!

😦

Which makes me wonder, how in the wild it is the male animals/birds/fishes that have the flashy colouring to attract the females, is that the case of the eyelashes?

Leave a Reply

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 79 other followers

