Opps!

Realise that I have been nelegecting the blog for 2 weeks. Partly due to be being a lazy ass as well as me having a short attention span and getting distracted by fanfictions.

Anyway…Previously I wanted to blog about the bloodtype diet, because on an night out with my fellow fishies, we came across a shop that sold vitamin supplements according to your bloodtype. So I did some googling about the blood type diet (although my mother actually bought the book “Eat right 4 your type”). Well..I discovered that I actually eat a number of stuff that is not very suitable for my bloodtype (if you are interested it is O), and I feel fine. Besides a lot of the material are based on western culture, and very hard to apply to an Asian setting (seriously?! It will be very hard for me to not eat grains..rice is at least in 1 meal a day).

So I guess overall I still think that a balance diet and execrising is the key to losing weight. Even if you are not, it is still the key of maintain good health. 

Leave a Reply

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 79 other followers

